Podcast #23

March 15, 2012
podcast_23

In this addition of the StudioDork™ Podcast the Dorks have a special guest and talk about: Movies, Television, Pepsi vs. Coke, Sports, CSS, Development, Apple, Apps, Mardi Gras, Chicken, Google, Burger Joints, Gourmet Detective, Mountain Lion OSX, and much much more! So trap on a bow-tie and prepare to get Dorky!

 

 

Go straight to the source: CLICK HERE to listen to this show on Podomatic!

Subscribe to this show on Itunes here: http://tinyurl.com/StudioDorkPodcast

 

Links to the stuffs they discussed :

The Lorax (Movie) - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1482459/

Back to the Future - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0088763/

Michael J Fox playing Guitar - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vhzo2VQs8TA

Coca-Cola - http://www.coca-cola.com/en/index.html

Pepsi - http://www.pepsi.com/

Pepsi Blue - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pepsi-Blue/103116079728282

Crystal Clear Pepsi - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crystal_Pepsi

Kobe Bryant - http://kb24.com/

Andrew Bynum - http://www.andrewbynum.com/

Phil Jackson - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phil_Jackson

960.gs CSS Custom Genorator - http://grids.heroku.com/

Microsoft Office 15 - http://www.engadget.com/2012/03/06/microsoft-office-15-revealed-simpler-ui-with-touch-friendly-fea/?fb_ref=article&fb_source=profile_oneline

Words with Friends - http://www.wordswithfriends.com/

Billings Pro - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/billings-pro/id434514810?mt=12

Instaprint - http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/breakfastny/instaprint-the-location-based-photo-booth-for-inst?ref=recently_launched

Kick Starter - http://www.kickstarter.com/

StubHub - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/stubhub/id366562751?mt=8

iPad 3 Keynote - http://events.apple.com.edgesuite.net/123pibhargjknawdconwecown/event/index.html

Trader Joe’s - http://www.traderjoes.com/

Mardi Gras - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mardi_Gras

Brother’s Chicken - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VItJC2JVPog

Netflix bundling with cable providers - http://news.cnet.com/8301-1023_3-57392001-93/netflix-said-to-be-seeking-cable-tv-partner/

Breaking Bad - http://www.amctv.com/shows/breaking-bad

Bryan Cranston - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0186505/

MadMen - http://www.amctv.com/shows/mad-men

Boardwalk Empire - http://www.hbo.com/boardwalk-empire/index.html

Dexter - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0773262/

Shameless - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1586680/

Boogie Nights - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0118749/

Don Cheadle - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0000332/

John C. Reilly - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0000604/

Julianne Moore - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0000194/

Beats by Dre - http://beatsbydre.com/

Apple refurbished - http://store.apple.com/us/browse/home/specialdeals

Google Play - https://play.google.com/about/

In – N – Out - http://www.in-n-out.com/employment.asp

Five Guys Burgers and Fries - http://www.fiveguys.com/

Johnny Rockets - http://www.johnnyrockets.com/

Gourmet Detective - http://gourmetdetective.com/

Mountain Lion OSX - http://www.apple.com/macosx/mountain-lion/

Apple – http://www.apple.com

Diddy - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sean_Combs

1 Year Anniversary - http://studiodork.com/2012/02/1-year-anniversary/

St. Patricks Day - http://stpatricksday.com/

Thanks for listening and stay Dorky!

Add a Facebook Comment

Speak Your Mind

(Leave a Comment)
*