Podcast #25

March 29, 2012
podcast_25

This week the Dorks discuss the LA Marathon, Spirit of the Marathon, Runners,Tough Mudder, WonderCon, TheNinjaBot, Development, Gary becoming a ninja, Rich People, Vegas Casinos, Google’s Privacy Stuff, Movies, Actors, Cameron sucks, more movies, and much much more! So prepare to get Dorky!


Go straight to the source: CLICK HERE to listen to this show on Podomatic!

Subscribe to this show on Itunes here: http://tinyurl.com/StudioDorkPodcast

 

Links to stuff they talked about:

La Marathon – http://www.lamarathon.com/

Spirit of the Marathon - http://www.marathonmovie.com/

Tough Mudder - http://toughmudder.com/

WonderCon – http://www.comic-con.org/wc/

IDW - http://www.idwpublishing.com/

TheNinjaBot - http://www.theninjabot.com/

Code Academy - http://www.codecademy.com/

Jujutsu - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jujutsu

Behance - http://www.behance.net/

Richard Branson - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Richard_Branson

Virgin Galactic - http://www.virgingalactic.com/

Caesars Palace - http://www.caesarspalace.com/

Google’s New Privacy Policy - http://googleblog.blogspot.com/2012/02/googles-new-privacy-policy.html

$20 a Month Google program - http://www.engadget.com/2012/02/08/google-screenwise-panel-pays-to-track-browsing/

21 Jump Street - http://www.21jumpstreet-movie.com/

Jonah Hill - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1706767/

The Vow - http://www.thevow-movie.com/

Channing Tatum - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1475594/

John Carter - http://disney.go.com/johncarter/

Dre Beats Headphones - http://beatsbydre.com/

Neighborhood Watch - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1298649/

iKeyboard - http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1030552097/ikeyboard-0

The Hidden Speaker - http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2107726947/hidden-radio-and-bluetooth-speaker?ref=live

Thanks for listening and Stay Dorky!

Add a Facebook Comment

Speak Your Mind

(Leave a Comment)
*