Podcast #37

June 21, 2012
podcast_37

This week the Dorks talk about Fast Food, Sports, Movies, Viral Marketing, Apple, WWDC 2012, IOS, OSX, Photography, Meebo, Television, and much much more!

Go straight to the source: CLICK HERE to listen to this show on Podomatic!
Subscribe to this show on Itunes here: http://tinyurl.com/StudioDorkPodcast

Links to the stuff they discussed:

In-N-Out - http://www.in-n-out.com/

Euro Cup - http://www.venuestoday.com/news/detail/euro-cup-2012

Pacquiao vs Bradley - http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1216830-pacquiao-vs-bradley-bob-arum-calling-for-investigation-will-fuel-intrigue

LA Kings - http://kings.nhl.com/

NBA Finals - http://www.nba.com/playoffs/2012/finals/index.html

Prometheus - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1446714/

What is 10.11.12 - http://www.whatis101112.com/

Weyland Industries - http://www.weylandindustries.com/

I, Robot - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0343818/

Fresh Prince of Bel-Air - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0098800/

WWDC - https://developer.apple.com/wwdc/

IOS 6.0 - http://www.apple.com/ios/ios6/?siclientid=6381&sessguid=872a2836-6e88-4c9f-9785-96fb931f3640&userguid=872a2836-6e88-4c9f-9785-96fb931f3640&permguid=872a2836-6e88-4c9f-9785-96fb931f3640

Samuel L Jackson Apple ad - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=azBzUEFZIss

OSX 10.8 Mountain Lion - http://www.apple.com/osx/

Canon 7D - http://www.amazon.com/Canon-CMOS-Digital-Camera-3-Inch/dp/B002NEGTTW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1340251718&sr=8-1&keywords=canon+7d

Samy’s Camera - https://www.samys.com/?gclid=CK-DvMG63rACFQkaQgodnjyu3A

meebo.com - https://www.meebo.com/messenger

Freehand - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Macromedia_FreeHand

Twitter’s new logo - https://twitter.com/logo

Twitter = Batman - http://gizmodo.com/5916744/twitters-new-logo-is-batman

Mad Men - http://www.amctv.com/shows/mad-men

True Blood - http://www.hbo.com/true-blood/index.html

Dexter - http://www.sho.com/sho/dexter/home

Battlestar Galactica - http://www.syfy.com/battlestar/

Breaking Bad - http://www.amctv.com/shows/breaking-bad

The Pitch - http://www.amctv.com/shows/the-pitch

Ryan Brenizer - http://blog.buiphotos.com/2009/07/the-brenizer-method-explained-with-directions/

Thanks for listening and Stay Dorky!

 

Add a Facebook Comment

Speak Your Mind

(Leave a Comment)
*